Welcome About Us Our Events Club Calendar Links and Resources Memorial Trust Community Service Document Library Photo Gallery Contact Us Log-in
Kirit M. Davé, President
"I am looking forward to leading various projects and continuing the club’s commitment to serving Pasadena.”
--Kirit M. Davé

Please visit us on Facebook

Click here


Our Meeting Place

Click here for web link
Pasadena Host Lions Club Meets at 12:30 PM on the FIRST THREE TUESDAYS of the month. We meet at the University Club of Pasadena near Fuller Seminary. Enter from Walnut Street. 175 N Oakland Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101 (626) 793-5157.


Please click on the web link for a Google Map

Join Today: Lions - A Powerful Business Network! For Membership information please contact:(626) 683-1420



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Jun 27

Board Meeting
At 12:30 PM

Friday, Jun 30

LCI Convention: Chicago
Lions get ready to celebrate your Centennial in the place where it all began! Lions Clubs International is planning a magnificent celebration of Lions and for Lions in Chicago. Highlights of the many activities scheduled throughout convention week include the three plenary sessions, the festive International Parade of Nations, thought provoking guest speakers, a spectacular international show, and the installation of our 2017-2018 International President.

Saturday, Jul 1

LCI Convention: Chicago

Monday, Jul 3

LCI Convention: Chicago

Tuesday, Jul 4

LCI Convention: Chicago

Tuesday, Jul 11

Leos Visit
The Leos will be the speakers and each one will tell us about themselves, their experiences as a Leo, and their future plans.ative)
At 12:30 PM

Tuesday, Jul 18

PDG Chris Ohrmund: MD-4 and 4-L2 History
PDG Chris Ohrmund will be speaking to us about Lions Club/MD-4 and 4-L2 history
At 12:30 PM

Tuesday, Jul 25

Board Meeting
At 12:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 1

Luncheon Presentation
At 12:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 8

Luncheon Presentation
At 12:30 PM

Copyright 2008-2017 by Pasadena Host Lions, All Rights Reserved